Brookdale Athletics Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Katie Amundson Interim - Director-Athletics & Recreation 732-224-2123 kamundson@brookdalecc.edu
Trish Taylor Interim - Assistant Director - Athletics & Recreation 732-224-2379 ttaylor@brookdalecc.edu
David Tomkins Coordinator-Athletics & Recreation 732-224-2376 dtomkins@brookdalecc.edu
John Sorce Sports Information Intern
Pete Fusco Head Athletic Trainer SD Gameday 732-224-2755 pfusco@brookdalecc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Johnny Johnson Head Baseball Coach 732-224-2542 jjohnson@brookdalecc.edu
Ed Galante Assistant Baseball Coach
Chris Behan Assistant Baseball Coach
Joe Behan Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Cisek Head Men's Basketball Coach 732-224-2731 pcisek@brookdalecc.edu
Charlie Hawthorne Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach
Kurt Fenchel Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Ron Pastore Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
John Rivera Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Rich Brunson Head Women's Basketball Coach 732-224-2737 rbrunson@brookdalecc.edu
Eddie Harris Jr. Assistant Women's Basketball Coach / Director of Player Development
Neil Thompson Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 732-224-2377

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Katrina Thornton Head Cheerleading Coach 732-673-6332 kthornton@brookdalecc.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Will Smith Head Cross Country Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Horsch Head Men's Lacrosse Coach ryan.t.horsch@gmail.com
Kevin Loveland Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Brennen Fitzsimmons Head Men's Soccer Coach brennenfitzsimmons@yahoo.com
Tom Rafferty Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Bo Scannapieco Head Softball Coach 732-552-5308 bosoftball@aol.com

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Poline Mackiewicz Head Women's Volleyball Coach p.mackiewicz@verizon.net
Morgan Schweitzer Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Rich Karpinski Head Men's Tennis Coach 732-224-2901 x6271 rkarpinski@brookdalecc.edu
John Macchio Assistant Men's Tennis Coach
Billy Dannevig Assistant Men's Tennis Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Katie Amundson Head Women's Soccer Coach 732-224-2123 kamundson@brookdalecc.edu
Nilufer Onder Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Chelsea James Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Peter Eno Head Women's Tennis Coach 732-224-2377 peterleno51@gmail.com
Steve Van Voorhis Assistant Women's Tennis Coach