Brookdale Athletics Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Katelyn Amundson Director-Athletics & Recreation 732-224-2123 kamundson@brookdalecc.edu
Trish Taylor Interim - Assistant Director - Athletics & Recreation 732-224-2379 ttaylor@brookdalecc.edu
David Tomkins Coordinator-Athletics & Recreation 732-224-2376 dtomkins@brookdalecc.edu
Pete Fusco Head Athletic Trainer SD Gameday 732-224-2755 pfusco@brookdalecc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Johnny Johnson Head Baseball Coach 732-224-2377 jjohnson@brookdalecc.edu
Ed Galante Assistant Baseball Coach egalante@brookdalecc.edu
Chris Behan Assistant Baseball Coach
Joe Behan Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Cisek Head Men's Basketball Coach 732-224-2731 pcisek@brookdalecc.edu
Charlie Hawthorne Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach chawthorne@brookdalecc.edu
Kurt Fenchel Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Ron Pastore Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
John Rivera Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Rich Brunson Head Women's Basketball Coach 732-224-2737 rbrunson@brookdalecc.edu
Eddie Harris Jr. Assistant Women's Basketball Coach / Director of Player Development eharris@brookdalecc.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Katrina Thornton Head Cheerleading Coach 732-673-6332 kthornton@brookdalecc.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Tursi Head Cross Country Coach mtursijr@brookdalecc.edu
Dennis Flynn Assistant Cross Country Coach dpflynn@brookdalecc.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Heller Head Men's Lacrosse Coach sheller@brookdalecc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Rafferty Head Men's Soccer Coach trafferty@brookdalecc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Bo Scannapieco Head Softball Coach 732-552-5308 tscannapieco@brookdalecc.edu
Jim Gleason Assistant Softball Coach jgleason@brookdalecc.edu
Lauren Garofalo Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Poline Mackiewicz Head Women's Volleyball Coach pmackiewicz@brookdalecc.edu
Morgan Schweitzer Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach mschweitzer@brookdalecc.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
John Macchio Head Men's Tennis Coach
Billy Dannevig Assistant Men's Tennis Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Katie Amundson Head Women's Soccer Coach 732-224-2123 kamundson@brookdalecc.edu
Nilufer Onder Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Peter Eno Head Women's Tennis Coach 732-224-2377 peno@brookdalecc.edu
Steve Van Voorhis Assistant Women's Tennis Coach svanvoorhis@brookdalecc.edu